Ouseburn Learning Trust is registered with Companies House (09203805), and is registered with the Charities Commission (1172348)

The internal governance structure of the Ouseburn Learning Trust is summarised in the following link:

Ouseburn Learning Trust Governance Structure

Our members are the Governing Bodies of Benton Park Primary School, Cragside Primary School, Ravenswood Primary School, Chillingham Road Primary School, Hotspur Primary School, West Jesmond Primary School, and Newcastle City Council.